lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Administration

Below you find contact details to the administrative staff at the Department of Business Administration. 

Academic Director of Studies

Nikos Macheridis
Phone: +46(0)46-222 43 03
Room EC1:205
nikos.macheridis@fek.lu.se

Head of office (course administration)

Mårten Sommelius
Phone: +46(0)46-222 80 31
Rum EC1:233
marten.sommelius@fek.lu.se

Academic advisors

Josefina Backman, room EC1:227
Pernilla Honoré, room EC1:228
Igor Plicanic, room EC1:203
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
studievagledare@fek.lu.se

Exams office

Tomas Sjö, room EC1:238
Tomas Nilsson, room EC1:204
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
fekexp@fek.lu.se

Scheduling

Malin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)-222 42 79
Room EC1:229
schedule@fek.lu.se
malin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Course administration

utbildningsadministrator@fek.lu.se

Bridging Education in Business Administration for Graduates with a Foreign Degree, internship courses, progression examinations, programme examinations and scorecards.
Tomas Nilsson
Phone: +46(0)-222 42 88
Room EC1:204
tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, undergraduate level

Programme coordinator
Bachelor’s programme in International Business
Igor Plicanic
Phone. 046-222 15 61
Room EC1:203
igor.plicanic@fek.lu.se

Course administration
Bachelor's programme in International Business
Course administration is divided by subject - see administrator below

Programme coordinator
Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics
Pernilla Honoré
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 86
Room EC1:228
pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se

Programme administrator
Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics 
Katalin Orban
Phone: +46(0)46-222 79 22
Room EC1:208
katalin.orban@fek.lu.se

Course administration
Undergraduate course in Business Administration (1–30 credits)
Malin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)-222 42 79
Room EC1:229
malin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, bachelor level

Accounting, Management Control and Finance (31–90 hp)
Course administration
Josefine Kettner
Phone:+46(0)-222 78 04
Room EC1:211
josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se

Organisation (31–90 hp) and Entrepreneurship (1–90 hp)
Course administration
Tove Karnerud
Phone: +46(0)-222 87 44
Room EC1:233
tove.karnerud@fek.lu.se

Marketing (31–90 hp)
Course administration
Kristoffer Rosén
Phone:+46(0-222 78 25
Room EC1:210
kristoffer.rosen@fek.lu.se

Strategy (31–90 hp)
Course administration
Tomas Nilsson
Phone:+46(0-222 42 88
Room EC1:204
tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, advanced level

Master's programme coordinator
MSc in Entrepreneurship and Innovation,
MSc in Management,
MSc in Managing People, Knowledge and Change

Tove Karnerud
Phone:+46(0)46-222 41 32
Room EC1:207
master@fek.lu.se

Master's programme coordinator
MSc in Accounting and Finance,
MSc in International Marketing and Brand Management,
MSc in International Strategic Management

Kristoffer Rosén
Phone:+46(0-222 78 25
Room EC1:210
master@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, doctoral level

Doctoral programme coordinator
Charlina Lunvald
Phone:+46(0)46-222 41 73
Room EC1:218
charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se

Personnel unit

Employment issues, recruitment, sick leave
Ann-Charlotte Johansson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 19
Room EC1:212
ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se

Travel expenses, health promotion, vacation, purchasing  
Lena Scherman
Phone: +46(0)46-222 01 21
Room EC1:233
lena.scherman@fek.lu.se

Finance unit

Budget, prognoses, external projects
Anna-Lena Andrén
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 74
Room EC1:214
anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se

Teachers planning, applications external grants, KPI
Anders Nyström
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 22
Room EC1:216
anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se

Invoices, external projects
Marie Skougaard
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 23
Room EC1:213
marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se

Welcome!

Visit us in Holger Crafoord Centre
building EC1, 2nd floor

Address

Postal address:
Dept. of Business Administration
Lund University
Box 7080
SE- 220 07 Lund, Sweden

Visiting address:
Holger Crafoord Centre,
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund