lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Business Administration


Johan Anselmsson

Assistant head of department

johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 13

Show more information


Tony Huzzard

Assistant head of department

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 80

Show more information


Merle Jacob

Director of third cycle studies

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 24

Show more information


Matts Kärreman

Assistant head of department

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 91

Show more information


Charlotta Levay

Head of department

charlotta.levay@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 51

Show more information


Nikos Macheridis

Director of first and second cycle studies

nikos.macheridis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 03, +46 46 222 78 60

Show more information


Niklas Sandell

Assistant head of department

niklas.sandell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 37

Show more information



Directory administrator: Lena Scherman

Health and safety representative: Tomas Hellström

Parking permit manager: Lena Scherman

Purchasing manager: Lena Scherman

Registrar: Lena Scherman, Marie Skougaard

Contact details

Department of Business Administration

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

More information in Lund University research portal