lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Professional Services


Malin Andersson

Programme administrator, timetabling officer

malin.andersson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 79

Show more information


Anna-Lena Andrén

Finance officer

anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 74

Show more information


Josefina Backman

Academic advisor

josefina.backman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 39

Show more information


Magnus Bjager

Programme administrator

magnus.bjager@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 87 44

Show more information


Ha Do

Project assistant

ha.do@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Esaiasson

Communication officer

maria.esaiasson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 37 79, +46 72 221 86 48

Show more information


Pernilla Honoré

Academic advisor

pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 86

Show more information


Ann-Charlotte Johansson

Human resources administrator

ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 19

Show more information


Tove Karnerud

Programme administrator

tove.karnerud@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 32

Show more information


Josefine Kettner

Programme administrator

josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 04

Show more information


Ehsan Kilani

Project assistant

ehsan.kilani@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Charlina Lunvald

Research studies coordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73

Show more information


Tomas Nilsson

Programme administrator

tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 88

Show more information


Lottie Norrsén

Business and industry coordinator

lottie.norrsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 21, +46 70 424 83 21

Show more information


Anders Nyström

Finance officer

anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 22

Show more information


Katalin Orban

Programme administrator

katalin.orban@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 22

Show more information


Maria Pihel

Department administrator (leave of absence)


Igor Plicanic

Academic advisor

igor.plicanic@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 15 61

Show more information


Kristoffer Rosén

Programme administrator

kristoffer.rosen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 25

Show more information


Lena Scherman

Department administrator

lena.scherman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 21

Show more information


Tomas Sjö

Administrator

tomas.sjo@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 47

Show more information


Marie Skougaard

Financial administrator

marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 23

Show more information


Mårten Sommelius

Head of office

marten.sommelius@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 31

Show more information