lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Accounting and Corporate Finance


Göran Anderson

Senior lecturer

goran.anderson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 42

Show more information


Per Magnus Andersson

Visiting lecturer

per_magnus.andersson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Niclas Andrén

Senior lecturer

niclas.andren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 66

Show more information


Anders Anell

Professor

anders.anell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 585 35 04

Show more information


Kristina Artsberg

Associate professor, senior lecturer

kristina.artsberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 75 01

Show more information


Per Arvidson

Lecturer

per.arvidson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 59

Show more information


Susanne Arvidsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

susanne.arvidsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 81

Show more information


Olof Arwidi

Professor emeritus

olof.arwidi@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 62

Show more information


Maria Bengtsson

Research student

maria.bengtsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 77

Show more information


Marco Bianco

Postdoctoral fellow

marco.bianco@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jörgen Carlsson

Lecturer

jorgen.carlsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 67

Show more information


Nick Christie

Research student

nick.christie@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Johan Dergård

Senior lecturer

johan.dergard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 14

Show more information


Henrik Edlund

Research student

henrik.edlund@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Brigitte Eierle

Visiting professor

brigitte.eierle@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jennifer Emsfors

Research student

jennifer.emsfors@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Glenngård

Associate professor, senior lecturer

anna.glenngard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 01

Show more information


Maria Gårdängen

Senior lecturer

maria.gardangen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 41

Show more information


Mattias Haraldsson

Associate senior lecturer

mattias.haraldsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 40 74

Show more information


Alexander Hedlund

Doctoral student

alexander.hedlund@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Caroline Hellström

Lecturer

caroline.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 18

Show more information


Håkan Jankensgård

Senior lecturer, associate professor

hakan.jankensgard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 73 254 14 09

Show more information


Karin Jonnergård

Professor

karin.jonnergard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 17

Show more information


Peter W Jönsson

Senior lecturer

peter_w.jonsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 56

Show more information


Elisabeth Kjellström

Visiting lecturer

elisabeth.kjellstrom@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Rolf Larsson

Senior lecturer

rolf.larsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 80, +46 70 222 05 07

Show more information


Anne Loft

Professor

anne.loft@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 86

Show more information


Reda Moursli

Senior lecturer

reda.moursli@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Lars Oxelheim

Professor emeritus

lars.oxelheim@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 87 44

Show more information


Alexander Paulsson

Senior lecturer

alexander.paulsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 89

Show more information


Gert Paulsson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

gert.paulsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 50

Show more information


Mats Persson

Lecturer

mats.persson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 61

Show more information


Harry Ruijsenaars

Visiting lecturer

harry.ruijsenaars@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Niklas Sandell

Senior lecturer, assistant head of department

niklas.sandell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 37

Show more information


Zahida Sarwary

Research student

zahida.sarwary@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Amanda Sonnerfeldt

Senior lecturer

amanda.sonnerfeldt@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 94 34

Show more information


Wenjun Wen

Research student

wenjun.wen@fek.lu.se

Show more information