lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Researchers

Knowscience

Erik Brattström

PhD Candidate, Research Policy
Department of Business Administration 
School of Economics and Management
Lund University

erik.brattstrom@fek.lu.se

Researchgate


Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Associate Professor in Research Policy
Department of Business Administration
School of Economics and Management
Lund University

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se

More info

 

 

orcid.org/0000-0001-5050-175X          GoogleScholar          ResearchGate


Tomas Hellström

Professor of Innovation, Entrepreneurship
and Knowledge Creation
Department of Business Administration
School of Economics and Management
Lund University

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se

More info

orcid.org/0000-0002-3580-2383         GoogleScholar         ResearchGate


Leila Jabrane

PhD Candidate, Research Policy
Department of Business Administration
School of Economics and Management
Lund University

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se

 

 

 


Merle Jacob

Professor in Research Policy
Department of Business Administration
School of Economics and Management
Lund University

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se

More info

orcid.org/0000-0002-5488-9680          GoogleScholar         ResearchGate


   Wolfgang Kaltenbrunner

     Postdoctoral researcher                                          

     Centre for Science and Technology Studies (CWTS)
     Leiden University

       w.kaltenbrunner@cwts.leidenuniv.nl

      More info

 

ResearchGate


 

Niilo Kauppi

Academy of Finland Distinguished Professor (FiDiPro)
Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy
University of Jyväskylä

niilo.t.j.kauppi@jyu.fi

More info

orcid.org/0000-0002-9323-0387          GoogleScholar          ResearchGate


Maria Nedeva

Professor of Science and Innovation Dynamics and Policy
Manchester Institute of Innovation Research
Alliance Manchester Business School
The Universty of Manchester

maria.nedeva@manchester.ac.uk

Personal Website

orcid.org/0000-0003-0412-8063          GoogleScholar          ResearchGate


Sarah de Rijcke

Professor in Science and Evaluation Studies
Centre for Science and Technology Studies (CWTS)
Leiden University

s.de.rijcke@cwts.leidenuniv.nl

More info | Personal Website

orcid.org/0000-0003-4652-0362         ResearchGate


Rikard Stankiewicz

Professor Emeritus
Department of Business Administration
Lund School of Economics and Management
Lund University

rikard.stankiewicz@fek.lu.se 

ResearchGate


Duncan Thomas

Researcher

Danish Centre for Studies in Research and Research Policy

Department of Political Science

Aarhus University

dat@ps.au.dk

 

orcid.org/0000-0003-1864-5344          GoogleScholar          ResearchGate


   Paul Wouters

     Professor of Scientometrics 

     Centre for Science and Technology Studies (CWTS)
     Leiden University

      

     p.f.wouters@cwts.leidenuniv.nl

     More info

 

 Google scholar        ResearchGate