lu.se

Företagsekonomiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Forskningspolitik


Farzana Bashiri

Doktorand

farzana.bashiri@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Mats Benner

Professor

mats.benner@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 20, +46 72 543 49 39

Visa mer information


Erik Brattström

Forskarstuderande

erik.brattstrom@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Universitetslektor, docent

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 59

Visa mer information


Bo Göransson

Docent

bo.goransson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 14 14

Visa mer information


Leila Jabrane

Forskarstuderande

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 22

Visa mer information


Merle Jacob

Professor

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 24

Visa mer information


Matts Kärreman

Biträdande prefekt

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 91

Visa mer information


Pauline Mattsson

Biträdande universitetslektor

pauline.mattsson@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Maria Moskovko

Forskarstuderande

maria.moskovko@fs.lu.se

Visa mer information


Annika Ralfs

Doktorand

annika.ralfs@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 39

Visa mer information


Maria Tsouri

Postdoc

maria.tsouri@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Parfait Yongabo

Forskarstuderande

parfait.yongabo@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information