lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Entrepreneurship


Solomon Akele Abebe

Doctoral student

solomon_akele.abebe@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jörgen Adolfsson

Lecturer

jorgen.adolfsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Gry Alsos

Visiting research fellow

gry.alsos@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Ester Barinaga

Professor

ester.barinaga@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Brattström

Associate senior lecturer

anna.brattstrom@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Camilla Civardi

Research student

camilla.civardi@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Frédéric Delmar

Visiting professor

frederic.delmar@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Ziad el Awad

Doctoral student

ziad.el_awad@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Quang Evansluong

Postdoctoral fellow

quang.evansluong@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 758 67 49

Show more information


Claudio Fassio

Senior lecturer

claudio.fassio@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 93

Show more information


Gustav Hägg

Postdoctoral fellow, teaching staff

gustav.hagg@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Alan R Johnson

Visiting research fellow

alan_r.johnson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Tanya Kolyaka

Doctoral student

tanya.kolyaka@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Håkan Lagerquist

Lecturer

hakan.lagerquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 59

Show more information


Hans Landström

Professor

hans.landstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 44

Show more information


Marie Löwegren

Senior lecturer

marie.lowegren@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Craig Mitchell

Lecturer

craig.mitchell@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Andrea Moro

Senior lecturer

andrea.moro@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Juan Ocampo

Doctoral student

juan.ocampo@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Kalyan Pasumarthy

Research student

kalyan.pasumarthy@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jasna Pocek

Postdoctoral fellow

jasna.pocek@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 15

Show more information


Diamanto Politis

Professor

diamanto.politis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 26

Show more information


Christin Scheller

Doctoral student

christin.scheller@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Tobias Schölin

Visiting research fellow

tobias.scholin@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Sotaro Shibayama

Senior lecturer

sotaro.shibayama@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 12

Show more information


Anna Stevenson

Doctoral student

anna.stevenson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Vivek Kumar Sundriyal

Doctoral student

vivek_kumar.sundriyal@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Caroline Wigren

Associate professor, senior lecturer

caroline.wigren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 00

Show more information


Joakim Winborg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

joakim.winborg@fek.lu.se

Show more information