lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Entrepreneurship


Solomon Akele Abebe

Doctoral student

solomon_akele.abebe@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jörgen Adolfsson

Lecturer

jorgen.adolfsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Ester Barinaga

Professor

ester.barinaga@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Brattström

Senior lecturer

anna.brattstrom@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Camilla Civardi

Doctoral student

camilla.civardi@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Ziad El-Awad

Postdoctoral fellow

ziad.el-awad@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Claudio Fassio

Senior lecturer

claudio.fassio@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 93

Show more information


Johannes Gartner

Postdoctoral fellow

johannes.gartner@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Gustav Hägg

Postdoctoral fellow, teaching staff

gustav.hagg@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Ioana Igna

Postdoctoral fellow

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Louis-Maxime Joly

Research student

louis-maxime.joly@fek.lu.se

Show more information


João Maria Jorge

Research student

joao_maria.jorge@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Tanya Kolyaka

Doctoral student

tanya.kolyaka@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Håkan Lagerquist

Lecturer, research student

hakan.lagerquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 59

Show more information


Hans Landström

Professor emeritus

hans.landstrom@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Marie Löwegren

Senior lecturer

marie.lowegren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 26

Show more information


Craig Mitchell

Lecturer

craig.mitchell@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Andrea Moro

Senior lecturer

andrea.moro@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Juan Ocampo

Doctoral student

juan.ocampo@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Kalyan Pasumarthy

Doctoral student

kalyan.pasumarthy@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jasna Pocek

Postdoctoral fellow

jasna.pocek@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 15

Show more information


Diamanto Politis

Professor

diamanto.politis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 26

Show more information


Paola Raffaelli

Postdoctoral fellow

paola.raffaelli@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Zahida Sarwary

Postdoctoral fellow

zahida.sarwary@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Christin Scheller

Research student

christin.scheller@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Sotaro Shibayama

Senior lecturer

sotaro.shibayama@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 12

Show more information


Caroline Wigren

Associate professor, senior lecturer

caroline.wigren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 00

Show more information


Joakim Winborg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

joakim.winborg@fek.lu.se

Show more information