lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Research Policy


Farzana Bashiri

Doctoral student

farzana.bashiri@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Mats Benner

Professor

mats.benner@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 20, +46 72 543 49 39

Show more information


Erik Brattström

Research student

erik.brattstrom@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Senior lecturer, associate professor

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 59

Show more information


Bo Göransson

Associate professor

bo.goransson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 14 14

Show more information


Leila Jabrane

Research student

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 22

Show more information


Merle Jacob

Professor

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 24

Show more information


Pauline Mattsson

Associate senior lecturer

pauline.mattsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Moskovko

Research student

maria.moskovko@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Eugenia Perez Vico

Associate senior lecturer

eugenia.perez_vico@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 090 30 13

Show more information


Annika Ralfs

Doctoral student

annika.ralfs@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 39

Show more information


Maria Tsouri

Postdoctoral fellow

maria.tsouri@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Parfait Yongabo

Research student

parfait.yongabo@fek.lu.se

Show more information